About | Demola Southern Catalonia

Introducing Demola Southern Catalonia

...

Contact

Demola Southern Catalonia

C/ de l’Escorxador, s/n
43003 Tarragona, Catalonia

southerncatalonia.demola.net

People

Anna Segarra

Facilitator
anna.segarra@demola.net

Jordi Cartanyà

Head of Demola Southern Catalonia
jordi.cartanya@demola.net

Demola Alliance

Click below to learn more about the Demola Alliance and how we work on a Global level:

www.demola.net

Please contact our Demola Global Team in any international matters, such as partnerships or opening new Demola sites.

Ville Kairamo

Demola Global
CEO

ville@demola.net
+358 40 566 7182

Tommi Järvinen

Demola Global
Vice President

tommi@demola.net
+358 40 555 9877

Jarmo Tuominiemi

Demola Global
VP

jarmo@demola.net
+358 40 823 5392

Oula Välipakka

Demola Global
Director, Business Development

oula@demola.net
+358 40 552 2000

Janne Eskola

Demola Global
Director, Partnerships

janne@demola.net
+358 40 661 9940

Jere Wessman

Demola Global
Service Experience Lead

jere@demola.net
+358 40 631 4029

Bernard Garvey

Demola Global
Manager, operations

bernard@demola.net
+358 40 823 5376

Joonas Kemppainen

Demola Global
Digitalization Wizard

joonas@demola.net
+358 50 529 1845

Lucas Machado

Demola Global
Web Developer

lucas@demola.net
+358 41 369 9536